Managing Cyber Security in a rapidly growing REMOTE workforce

Join us for an exclusive IBM Security Webinar on

April 7th, 2020 – 10:00 AM IST | 12:30 PM SGT | 2:30 PM AEST

00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

Thank you for signing up for the webinar. You will receive your login details shortly.

Register Now




IBM may use my contact data to keep me informed of products, services and offering

You can withdraw your marketing consent at any time by submitting an opt-out request. Also you may unsubscribe from receiving marketing emails by clicking the unsubscribe link in each email.
More information on our processing can be found in the IBM Privacy Statement. By submitting this form. I acknowledge that I have read and understand the IBM Privacy Statement.

ABOUT IBM Cyber Security Webinar

The unprecedented scale at which organisations have advised their employees to work remotely has given rise to complex IT challenges; to provide & secure employees access to the tools and data they need to ensure business continuity.

Even a program like Bring Your Own Device (BYOD), while implying usage in the office, is more of a concern at home due to the risk of unsecured WiFi, unauthorized users, risky downloads and the potential for phishing attacks to compromise credentials.

It’s critical to secure all applications and the device(s) users rely on for access, whether it’s an organization issued laptop, a personal laptop or even a mobile phone.Join us, as we host a webinar with IBM Experts to discuss best practices for enabling and empowering remote user productivity without compromising on security.

Apex Speaker

Meet our IBM Experts to discuss best practices for enabling and empowering remote user productivity without compromising on security.

Best Practices

Learn best practices from our expert on extensive solutions, and incorporate those into your business processes, surrounding infrastructure and products.

Industry Insights

Gain the industry insights from our expert including strategies leading IT organizations follow to speed resolution, reduce demand and keep end-users satisfied.

India

10:00 AM IST

Australia

2:30 PM AEST

Singapore

12:30 PM SGT

Our Speaker

Christopher Hockings

CTO, IBM Security ANZ

HURRY UP! Book Your Free Seat Today!